Non-Regular Window – Part 1   3 comments

3 responses to “Non-Regular Window – Part 1

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I in finding It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to present something again and aid others such as you helped me.

    • hey, sorry for that your comment was not shown earlier. I did not notice that some had already commented on the videos. WordPress took it as spam.
      Thanks for your response :). i am glad that the videos here help you.
      IF you or anyone who is watching the videos feel like going through another theme in revit, let me know about. I will try to make a video about it.

      again sorry for the delay of posting your comment.

  2. Thanks for that url with podcast.

Leave a Reply

